Pricing Guide

Start using Cascade for free and choose a plan after 30 days.

Sign up for your free 30-day trial

Team

50

Users

$149 / month

Growth

250

Users

$319 / month

Plus

500

Users

$449 / month

Enterprise

1000+

Users

Contact us

All plans include unlimited field guides and all the media you can upload.

Can I try Cascade before I buy?

Of course! Use it for 30 days free of charge with as many people as you want. When your trial is over, you’ll have the option to roll right into a monthly subscription.

What is a "user?"

In Cascade, a user is every person who has an active account under your company account. These could be managers, employees, training staff — you name it.

We need to add new team members to our account. How will we be billed?

If you haven't yet used all the licenses in your current subscription plan, you can invite new team members at any time.

If you have used all the licenses in your current subscription plan, you'll need to first upgrade to a higher plan in order to invite new members.

If you upgrade in the middle of your billing period, we will make a one-time pro-rated charge for the difference between your old plan and your new plan. Your next bill will reflect the full price of the new plan.

What browsers do you support?

Cascade is supported on the most recent versions of Chrome, Safari, and Firefox on Mac OS, Windows 7, and Windows 10. It's supported on iOS 7+ and Android 5+.

Where can I find your Terms of Service?

You can find them here.

Is our data safe in Cascade?

All data transfer is encrypted — whether users are at their computer or on their phone, absolutely nothing goes over the network without encryption.

What is Cascade's approach to privacy?

All the training you create on Cascade is private to your team. You can find our privacy policy here.

How do we downgrade our subscription and get a refund?

Account Owners can change their team’s subscription level at any time; however, they first may need to disable a sufficient number of member accounts.

If you downgrade, you will not receive a refund. Your next bill will reflect the lower price plan.

Try Cascade free for 30 days!